Neil Kmetz
Friday, January 13, 2012
URGENT!! What do u think of the Vodafone logo?! ANY ANSWERS PLEASE?
Your Ad Here
Yup it looks good because they think the are perfect in all thing that,s why they have made 6 on their logo.and is showing that they are doing perfectly day by day .and it also looks good
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment