Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Urghhh, who else is on the 2ww?? going insane!!!?

Me toooo i just started my 2ww and i think i am going to try and be as calm and relaxed as i can. I insem on sat and mon and received a positive opk on mon as well. AF is suppose to come on April 5 but hopefully she wont show up but we shall see....... Good luck everyone

0 comments:

Post a Comment