What the hell is wrong with these people...sure I like a little hollywood gossip every now and then...but for the paparazzi to be up these stars ******* everytime they take out the garbage is completely ridiculous...no wonder have of them are complete freakin lunatics...not really a question..just getting opinions.
0 comments:
Post a Comment