Neil Kmetz
Saturday, January 14, 2012
Why isn't it considered as tolerable when guys act aloof and as if they're 'hot $hit' as when girls do it?
Your Ad Here
When an attractive guy acts as if he's a supermodel and too good to talk to anybody he's considered a clown, an ******, or plain weird (think Kobe Bryant), but when a woman does it people seem to accept it and accept her, why?
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment