Saturday, January 14, 2012

Is she playing hard to get, or is she tired of me, or what?

dude im sorry but your screwed... lol i know thats not what you wanted to hear... seriously girls are so curious and nosy its rediculous.... iv been married for almost a year and my wife still reads my phone so she definitly read your txts and she proly txtd the girls you were tlkn to back sayn how she just went on a date with you and blah blah blah... all i can say is the best you can do is if you rlly like her then ditch all the other girls and buy some roses and candy and a card a gv them to her and say that your sorry and you feel like crap for what you did and you want to make it up to her... if its just anither breezy then get your dam phone back and tlk to some new girls rem there are 4 girls to every one guy and atleast 2 of those 4 are decently hot haha keep your pimp hand strong

0 comments:

Post a Comment