Neil Kmetz
Monday, January 9, 2012
Hwo to no-scope correctyl? on cod4?
Your Ad Here
The simple answer is, it's a SNIPER RIFLE. You are supposed to use the scope. You have limited ammo, so you need to make every shot count. If you want to not use the scope, use a machine gun.
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment